2018-2019 Girls Travel Teams Announced

Published by Jim Reilly
Nov 28, 2018

We would like to thank all of the girls who came to tryouts this year. The number of girls trying out seems to increase every year and with these increases so does the talent of the players. For those girls who did not make a team this year, we encourage you to continue to work on your skills and come back next year.

The teams that will represent Mt Laurel in the girls' travel basketball league for the 2018-2019 basketball season are:

8th Coach: Frank Smith

Emma Bunting

Kristen Cortese

Sydney DeShields

Ava Dougherty

GraceAnne Greco

Kaitlyn King

Kasey Louie

Reese Nanni

Samantha Rosado

Madalynn Schwarz


8th Coach: Rob Litwin

Emily Biche

Grace Browne

Kayla Felicia

Jada Jacobs

Madison Litwin

Kiera Quinn

Paige Shaw

Chloe Sorid

Leah Taylor


7th Coach: Bill Rutherford

Dae Anderson

Sienna Fedoruk

Sophia Miller

Sophia Rutherford

Ava Seedes

Allie Serlenga

Kasey Thomas

Sierra Volpe


7th Coach: Brett Michener

Anjolena Chew

Sophia Gigliotti

Sabrina Langlois

Ella Michener

Ella Morrow

Samantha Orman

Charlie Parker

Kaelyn Phillips

Morgan Powell


6th Coach: Lawrence Henry

Leah Arthur

Olivia Branch

Ayana Clark

Alexa Henry

Olivia Okparaeke

Madison Ryder

Paige Sisolak

Rebecca Taylor


6th Coach: Rich Schmidt

Mckenna Briggs

Lauren Caulden

Carly Ceniccola

Ruth Makara

Michaela Mitchell

Caroline Ovecka

Olivia Smith

Anjali Trivedi

Peyton Wood

Hope Young


5th Coach: Khary Freeland

Melina Fioravanti

Savannah Freeland

Madeline Guerry

Ava Kueny

Ryleigh Nichols

Camryn Shank

Angelica Visceglia

Olivia Watkins


5th Coach: Mike Krause

Kylie Bregman

Alexa Buciorelli

Samantha Elk

Alexis Krause

Emma Moon

Siena Quattrocchi

Julia Rock

Alexa Volpe


4th Coach: Cindy King

Elizabeth Costello

Sierra Cranmer

London DeShields

Amanda Fabbi

Alyssa Durham

Mya Jenkins

El-Anita Joe-Samuel

Alexandra Szymanik

Carly Phillips

Corrine Waddell


4th Coaches: Bennett Viseltear & Erich Herkloz

Jillian Bak

Julianna Chester

Rosalie Cranmer

Jaslene Davis

Lindsey Doyle

Kate Foley

Ava Herkloz

Audrey McCorkle

Rebecca Scheffold

Sarah Viseltear