Mount Laurel Basketball

Contact Information:
Email: mtlaurelbasketball@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Milley, Janice Coach
  Duckett, Jay Head Coach
  Mulvihill, Bill Coach
  Smith, Doug Head Coach 845-216-6664 msdouglas87@gmail.com
  Goldberg, Mitch Head Coach
  Fitzpatrick, Alan Coach 609-947-3309 afitzpat@moen.com
  McDonald, Tim Coach
  Halfpenny, Kevin Head Coach
  Curtis, Tim Head Coach 8566694800 timcurtis13@yahoo.com
  Stagliano, Michael Coach 6096177564 ma_stag@msn.com
  Sarkees, Brendan head Coach
  Pappas, Troy Head Coach troy@worldathlete.net
  Myer, Eric Head Coach
  Ninerell, Larry Coach
  Bethea, Emeka Head Coach
  Gaddy, Shaun Coach
  McCullough, Bob Coach 609-706-3158 bmccullough9@yahoo.com
  Shank, T Coach
  McNamara, Kevin Head Coach 856-297-8051 kevin_p_mcnamara@yahoo.com
  Binder, Scott Head Coach
  Feeney, Tim Coach
  Renna, Mike Head Coach
  Cofsky, Jeffrey Head Coach 609-280-4001 Jeffrey.Cofsky@LongandFoster.com
  Caulden, Pat Head Coach 856.787.1841 pcaulden@comcast.net
  Mullen, Bill Coach 856-296-3351 doogie4psu@comcast.net
  Cofsky, Jeffrey Head Coach Jeffrey.Cofsky@LongandFoster.com
  Thornton, Garland Head Coach
  Garcia, Luis Coach 856-787-0776, 609-304-6086 ycpnova@hotmail.com
  Robbins, Rand Head Coach rrobbins@gtp1.com
  Schonwald, Martin Coach 3023545665 schonwald@comcast.net
  Pizzo, Andrew Head Coach
  Mullin, Tim Head Coach
  Erlanger, Craig Head Coach
  Caudill, Joe Coach
  Koch, John Head Coach JDKoch@Allstate.com
  Conti, Jeff Coach 609-330-9261, 609-330-9261 jaconti@hotmail.com
  Reilly, Jim Head Coach
  Feldman, Gary Head Coach
  Tillman, Mark Head Coach (856) 669-9425 markdlt55@mac.com
  Peditto, Jim Coach
  Malamisura, Gerry Head Coach
  Benson, Kerry Head Coach kbenson00@gmail.com
  DeLawter, Brian Head Coach
  McMahon, Vinnie Head Coach
  Debow, Jamie Head Coach
  Blum, Mike Head Coach
  Tartamosa, Robert Coach
  McNamara, Kevin Coach
  Seedes, Tom Coach
  Moon, Erika Head Coach
  Landis, Dave Head Coach
  Strieffler, Frank Head Coach
  Bounasissi, Dominic Coach dbounasissi@icloud.com
  Samson, Mark Coach
  Sorid, Jon Coach
  Gravener, Charles Coach
  Meyers, Andrea Head Coach
  Magee, Erica Head Coach
  Fleckenstein, Rich Coach
  Bobo, Gavin Coach
  Peditto, James Assistant Coach
  Risell, Dave Assistant Coach
  Plasner, Scott Coach
  Niemela, Al Assistant Coach
  Sutera, Gary Asst Coach
  Robinson, Dave Assistant Coach
  Foley, Mike Asst Coach
  Whalen, Bill Coach
  Pappas, Troy Assistant Coach
  Reilly, Jim Asst. Coach 856-866-8980, 856-437-0546 jim_reilly@yahoo.com
  Goldis, Michael Assistant Coach
  Frese, Matt Coach
  Mercado, Michele Coach
  Robbins, Jerry Assistant Coach
  Rankin, Brian Asst Coach
  Waldorf, Lou Head Coach 301-385-5931 louwaldorf@yahoo.com
  DeSalvo, Fran Assistant Coach
  McPherson, Gary Assistant Coach
  Quinn, Brendan Coach
  DeSalvo, Trish Scorekeeper
  Emerle/Tuch, Mike/Ian Coach
  Reick, David Coach dreick@fluidics.com
Boys Gr 2
Colonna Colonna, Casey Head Coach ckcolonna@gmail.com

Dorris Dorris, Will Head Coach

Haskins Carter, Brian Head Coach

Suleski Patella, Kristine Head Coach
Boys Gr 3
Stryjewski Stryjewski, Dave Coach 215-498-8157 davewave1010@yahoo.com
  Anselmo, Nick Asst Coach 856-275-5018 nanselmojr@kpmg.com
Boys Gr 5
Briggs Briggs, Mark Head Coach

Reilly Reilly, John Head Coach
Boys Gr 7
Frese Frese, Matt Coach
  Klepadlo, Justin Assistant Coach

Hunter Henderson, Jeff Assistant Coach 6093048781 hendersonjeff93@gmail.com

Thornton Thornton, Garland Head Coach 9737155233, 9737155233 gthornton3131@yahoo.com
Boys Gr 8
Hepperlen Hepperlen, Mark Head Coach Hepp3@hotmail.com

Kaplan Kaplan, Rob Head Coach 908-343-9557, 8562352877 rakaplan07@gmail.com

Kazandjian Kazandjian, Hak Head Coach rucrew@aol.com

Kelly Kelly, Mike Head Coach kell0625@aol.com

Maioriello Maioriello, Mark Coach

Moynihan Moynihan, Mike Head Coach mtlaurelbasketball@yahoo.com

Mullen Mullen, Steve Head Coach (609) 670-7416 steve.e.mullen@comcast.net
  Ceniccola, Scott Asst Coach

Rosati Rosati, Pat Coach
Boys Grades 9 and 10
Blum Blum, Michael Head Coach 6097607868
  Ryan, Paul Asst. Coach

Cooper Cooper, Erik Coach 856-466-3505 erikcoo@gmail.com

Gandler Baker, Mark Coach 201-988-9853 mark.baker.75@icloud.com

Mailhiot Mailhiot, Shawn Coach 8563974438 hocksupply@comcast.net

Mulville Mulville, Stephen Coach 856-642-1140 sanddmulville@aol.com

Pertuit Pertuit, Jason Coach jpertuit@comcast.net

Popoli Popoli, Chris Coach chrispopoli@yahoo.com

Rimerman Rimerman, Doug Head Coach
  Schurr, Chris Assistant Coach

Robinson Robinson, Sam Coach

Seybert Seybert, Brian Coach 856-727-1719 dbseybert@verizon.net
Boys Grades 11 and 12
Conti Conti, Jeff Head Coach 6093309261 JAConti@Hotmail.com

Gordon Gordon, Mark Head Coach mmmgordon9@aol.com
Girls Gr 2
Logan Logan, Kara & Jack Coach 6103894922, 8562171791 jblogan44@gmail.com

Riegert Riegert, Rob Head Coach 215-350-2387 rob.riegert@gmail.com
Girls Gr 3
Chester Chester, Todd Coach

Foley Platt, N Coach
  Foley, Chris Coach

Koenig Koenig, Kevin Coach

Montana Montana, Michael Coach

Mullin Mullin, Tim Coach

Phillips Shaw, T Coach
  Phillips, Ryan Coach
Girls Grades 7 and 8
Moroski Moroski, Bob Coach
  Pratt, Dave Coach
  Bell, Ed Coach

Moynihan Moynihan, Mike Head Coach
  Young, Rich Coach

Pruitt Pruitt, Pat Coach
  Bobo, Gavin Coach

Webb Webb, Bill Coach
  Troilo, Scott Coach
Boys Travel
4th - Hand Hand, Stephen Head Coach

5th - Koch Koch, John Head Coach

5th - Weipz Weipz, Joe Head Coach

6th - Shank Shank, Tom Head Coach

6th - Simkins Simkins, Brian Head Coach

7th - Hansinger Hansinger, Mark Head Coach

7th - Pelouze Pelouze, Mark Head Coach

8th - Dickson Dickson, Joe Head Coach

8th - Rowe Rowe, Shelly Head Coach
Girls Travel
4th - Krause Krause, Mike Head Coach

4th - Nichols Nichols, Steve Head Coach

5th - Henry Henry, Lawrence Head Coach

6th - Thomas/Rutherford Thomas, Alice Head Coach

7th - Litwin Litwin, Rob Head Coach

7th - Smith Smith, Frank Head Coach

8th - Risell Risell, Dave Head Coach 856-787-1183 drisell@verizon.net

8th - Schmidt Schmidt, Rich Head Coach
Boys Gr 1
Anton Anton, Alan Coach philsphan24@gmail.com

Basis Basis, Ian Coach ibasis@comcast.net

Beeler Beeler, Chris Coach 8569520077, 8569520077 beeler24@yahoo.com
  Marino, Mike Coach mjmarino28@msn.com

Gray Gray, Keith Coach kgray@vippetcare.com

Meile Meile, Jason Coach jasonmeile@hotmail.com

Monoky Monoky, Daniel Coach daniel.monoky@gmail.com

Verney Verney, Matt Coach mverney1@gmail.com

Wetzel/White Wetzel, Fred Co-Coach fjwetzel14@gmail.com
  White, Sean Co-Coach whitesean777@gmail.com
Challenger
Challenger-12up Soffer, Barbara Commissioner barbsoffer@gmail.com
  Carlson, Chris Head Coach
  Perez, Orlando Assistant Coach
  Rosania, Dave Scoreboard/Assistant Coach
  Soffer, Lou Assistant Coach
Girls Grades 5 and 6
Briggs Briggs, Mark Coach

Campbell Campbell, Elisha Coach

Chester Chester, Todd Coach
  Makara, John Coach

Chew Chew, Jackie Coach

Dudley Dudley, Marc Coach

Halfpenny Halfpenny, Kevin Coach

McCord McCord, Derek Coach

Rabin Rabin, Dave Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map |  | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors